MAW: Rise to the top?

I couldn't believe Rip Chord had offered me the job of head booker for Mid-Atlantic Wrestling. I was there when Rip won the SWF Title in 1990 from Sam Strong, needless to say I wasn't as happy then as i was now. Rip told me he heard about my booking in my local fed in NC and wanted to see if I could help put MAW on the map. [I]OOC: Probably not the best backstory but hey its my first diary so don't expect much. I'm not good with pictures so i won't have many if any.[/I]

My Roster [U]Faces[/U] Des Davids Mainstream Hernandez Eddie Howard (Current MAW Tag Champion) DC Rayne (Current Tag Champion) Erik Strong Thomas Morgan [U]Heels[/U] Steven Parker (current MAW Champion) The Mean Machine Antonio Ricky Douglas Oscar Golden Flash Savage Max Mayhem Stan Manna Ryan Turner Curtis Jenkins I currently don't have alot of faces so hopefully I can sign a few more. Also I changed the schedule around a bit.The Rip Chord Invitational is in april now and Where it all begins again is in june. I Changed the product up a bit and put realism at low so my angles won't bomb. I hope you guys enjoy this.