The Legacy of JJ Malone (EffVerse Scenario)

Ok, so I'm going to start a dynasty that follows the career of the user character and the promotions he encounters along the way. It is going to be based around the [URL="http://www.greydogsoftware.com/forum/showthread.php?t=23612"]EffVerse[/URL] that myself and Jaded created. The promotion that I plan on starting off with is a pure promotion and so I am posing a question to you all. Since there really aren't any angles/storylines, how should I present the events? I'm very new to this so it will likely be a work in progress. Also to note, this starts out in 2008 and a lot of things have happened since January 2007. Anyhoo, I'll update later with my first in character post. [QUOTE][CENTER][B][U][SIZE="4"]2007 Year in Review[/SIZE][/U][/B][/CENTER] 2007 was an extremely wild year in the world of professional wrestling. In this edition of “The Wrap” we will review all the big happenings from all over the world. First we’ll start with the good old USofA. [B][I][U]United States[/U][/I][/B] Nothing in the United States was bigger than the fall of SWF and the rise of TCW. When it was announced in February that Sam Keith was leaving SWF behind, in favor of touring Japan one last time, it sent the wrestling world, and more specifically SWF, into a frenzy. Sam left the company at the end of his contract and signed for PGHW and subsequently leaving behind his head booker position. SWF was quick to find a replacement in Farrah Hesketh; however when the ratings started to drop Richard Eisen pulled the plug on the new venture only a few weeks later. As you can imagine, this didn’t please Farrah very much, but she would get a chance at vengeance later. After the Hesketh experiment, Richard went with a “booking by committee” approach that didn’t go over very well. As the ratings continued to plummet quickly, SWF saw themselves losing sponsors and even some television deals, most notably the ones overseas. Heading into 2008 SWF decided to