Wrestling: Xtreme Style.

[I]My Name is Ryan Cross. I've been a wrestling fan since I was 4. Lately, wrestling has been lacking something - at least in my eyes. I decided to take things into my own hands. I somehow convinced the bank to loan me enough money to start up my own wrestling federation. Xtreme Style Wrestling! I've got no business acumen. I've got no experience. But it's my dream and I'll live or die trying.[/I] ---- I had a month to get my first show together. The inkling took me to call the show "Eye of the Storm". I have no idea why, it just sounded cool to me. It's my house, I'll do what I want. ----- I've got the venue booked. I've got the flyers out. Now I've actually got to sign some talent. Let's see how that goes. [I][SIZE="1"]OOC: I started my fed on the hard setting, however I have just upped my money artificially[/SIZE][/I].