TNA, what's wrong with you

despite my love for this sport, i have had a recent hiatus due to a extremely large amount of work, but im back now so im about to get back into watching WWE every week, and i here my friends chatting about TNA, now i have watched TNA before but never really been a huge fan, mostly due to lack of coverage here in the UK so i checked out the roster and i was stunned to see the likes of Booker T and Kurt Angle and Christian Cage, im thinking to myself how long have i been gone... so why are all my friends complaning about TNA, being a huge ROF fan i know the quality of wrestlers they have...and being a WWE fan i know they now have people who can talk the talk, combining the combination of Sports and Entertainment thats where i come in, this is a simple story of how i would run TNA if i was the head booker, just so you all know i have no knowledge of previous rivalries in TNA, so if you read this and think, his a heel or his a face or those two hate each other why are they teaming, remeber i have no idea of this company experience TNA Fans.....go easy on me!!!

[CENTER][IMG]http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u256/asasimomma/tna-impact.jpg[/IMG] [B][U]tnawrestling.com[/U] TNA Impact Preview Tuesday 18th December TNA World Champion Kurt Angle will face one of the biggest tests of his career at Final Resolution where he will defend his title in a King of the Mountain Match. Tonight on Impact we will find out who he will have to defend his title against. The Pheonomenal AJ Styles will battle The Man Beast Rhino. In a match made in Team Canada, Petey Williams will take on Robert Roode. The 6 time World Champion Booker T will meet the Promblem Solver Tomko, and in a HUGE DOUBLE MAIN EVENT, Abyss takes on Samoa Joe and Christain Cage will battle Sting. Also in action Gail Kim defends her Women's title against Christy Hemme. and Jay Lethal has a big annoucement regarding his X Division title.[/B][/CENTER]