Total Nonstop Action Wrestling 2005: The past, the present and the future!

This is my first dynasty here in the Grey Dog Software Forum, and I hope I can continue with that! As you can see I'm not american or english, but I'm italian and I'm not very good with backstories/backgrounds... But I do not think that a nice background is so important for this diary! And now... let's start! During the first week of January Micah Stanford takes the control of the new reality of pro-wrestling... the Total Nonstop Action Wrestling, who is runs by Panda Energy's headmaster Dixie Carter. The roster is composed of legends and rising stars, which are in competition for the domination of the promotion. TNA was formed in 2002 as an alternative to the WWE and thanks to the stars acquired over the years has become a great promotion. Now the TNA has become a promotion that delight audiences with its great athletes and legends! [B]Roster[/B] AJ Styles [B]TNA X-DIVISION CHAMPION[/B] Alex Shelley Apolo Austin Aries BG James Bobby Roode Brother Ray Brother Devon Cassidy Riley Chris Harris [B]TNA WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPION WITH JAMES STORM[/B] Chris Sabin Christian Cage Christopher Daniels Elix Skipper Eric Young James Storm [B]TNA WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPION WITH CHRIS HARRIS[/B] Jay Lethal Jeff Hardy Jeff Jarrett [B]NWA-TNA WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION[/B] Jerry Lynn Johnny Devine Matt Bentley Mikey Batts Monty Brown Petey Williams PJ Polaco Raven Rhino Roderick Strong Ron Killings Sabu Samoa Joe Sean Waltman Shark Boy Shocker Simon Diamond Sonjay Dutt Sonny Siaki [B]Announcers and Colour Commentators[/B] Armando Quintero (Spanish) Bert Prentice Don West Jack Melendez Jeff Hammond Jeremy Borash Larry Zbiszko Mike Tenay