EWF ~ Formerly USPW

[CENTER][B][IMG]http://www.keynet.net/~cemling/logo1.jpg[/IMG] Eastern Wrestling Federation EWF World Champion ~ Pain EWF National Champion ~ Jim Force EWF Tag Team Champions ~ Lords of War *This Is My First Attempt At A Cornellverse Diary*[/B][/CENTER]