newbie jumping in, couple quick questions.

hi guys, thansk in advance! im a TEW rookie, but i played WMMA and loved it, i just had a few questions. 1) can anyone give me a heads up on a smallish (so i don't have to keep track of 50 people to start) Sports entertainment fed so i can learn the ropes and grow the fed? something finacialy solvent would be good, want to use the editor as little as possable to keep myself afloat by learning :D 2) booking, in the demo, seems a bit daunting. tough to keep track of everything. Ive started keeping notes in word, is that pretty much what everyone does? thanks in advance! EDIT: a fed with both male and female working would be prefered, but overall, an easy starter fed is what im looking for

Small and Sports Entertainment are kind of mutually exclusive - but I think that 21CW in the UK might be what you're looking for. I use Excel to keep track of my roster. I think I even posted a template somewhere... [url]http://67.19.230.90/~arles/forum/showthread.php?t=29345&highlight=spreadsheet&page=2[/url] don't know if the links are still active, but you can find examples there

As far as small feds go there are several but it seems MAW is one of the more popular ones as for myself I'm using AAA though its a female wrestling promotion only but I'm having fun with them. As far as finances go i think most small feds don't start off with a lot of money i could be wrong though maybe one of the veterans in here could help you with that problem. And why not use the editor i do to create wrestlers and even to give myself a little extra money to make shure i can stay afloat a few years.