A Long History Even Longer

Alright guys, here is my attempt at my dynasty. Let me make it clear first that this is my first attempt and I'm not a very creative writer so hold the criticism. I have already played up to UFC 128 so I've got the majority of the work done. I will do my best to post the card and you may comment on it as you choose. I have hired a bunch of the bigger named fighters and also (i hope i'm not the only one who does it) I put myself in the game too, and of course I made myself top of the line. But as we all know it only takes one punch to end a fight. So please enjoy. Give any feedback youd like.

UFC 89: Can't Stop Us UFC 89: Can’t Stop Us (Saturday, Week 4, October 2008) [SIZE="2"]Randy Couture def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira by UD to retain UFC Heavyweight Titlle Rich Franklin def. Tito Ortiz by UD Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou def. Scott Roy by TKO @ 1:29 in Round 3 Frank Mir def. Andrei Arlovski by Sub @ 3:24 in Round 1 Fedor Emelianenko def. Mirko Cro Cop by UD Eddie Alvarez def. Gesias Calvacante by KO @ 3:58 in Round 2 Frank Edgar def. Tyson Griffin by UD Brock Lesner def. Kimbo Slice by UD Chris Leben def. Joey Villasenor by UD Jake Shields def. Karo Parisyan by UD Mike Swick def. Nick Diaz by UD Frank Shamrock def. Dan Henderson by UD[/SIZE] Nothing too exciting came from this event. Couture proved himself as the true champion beating Interim Champion Nogueira. Sokoudjou beat Roy in Roy's highly anticipated debut. A lot of talk has come up that he might not live up to all of his hype. Brock Lesner dominated Kimbo Slice for 3 rounds but wasn't able to finish him like he predicted. Hardcore fans hope this would shut Slice up for a while and they also accepted Lesner as a legitimate fighter. Shamrocks dominated Henderson in one of the biggest undercard fights ever.