NOTBPW at International

Hello, this is my first attempt to a diary wish me luck!! [FONT="Arial Black"]We begin at March 2009 2nd week Saturday at Ed Henson's Memorial Tag Team Cup 11[/FONT] Dark Match: The Demon From The Deep vs. Omar Brown Main Match: American Elemental(c) vs. Antonio Maxi Marquez for the Young Lion Title (low level) John Maverick vs. Harrison Hash Dark Angel vs. Jack De Colt Davis Wayne Newton vs. Steve Flash Can-Am Blondes vs. Stone Siblings for the Ed Henson's Memorial Tag Team Cup Sean McFly (c)vs. Sean Deeley for the Unlimted Action Title (mid level) Johnny Bloodstone (c)vs. Tim Westybrook for the Canadian Title (main level)

[FONT="Arial Black"]We are live at Canadian Air Centre with a jam pack arena of 15,000 people. [/FONT] [FONT="Franklin Gothic Medium"]I was busy walking around the lockeroom wishing everyone good luck.[/FONT] Dan Stone: Hey, there. Me: Whats up boss? Dan Stone: It seems we have a great event here as usual. This will help us in our claim to be the Best Damn Show Period. Me: I hope so. Dan Stone: Well we have been clasified by TEW as an International Compnay going to Global. Me: I never really trust those internet smarks. Dan Stone: Well, I would not know what this company will do without you taking charge in the creative training of my workers. [FONT="Arial Black"]The Canadian National Anthem suddenly played[/FONT] Its show time!!!