SWF - The Fan's Era

December 2005 Week 2 And folks say nepotism is bad, well actually that may be true but then again without it I wouldn’t be in the enviable position I am. You see my uncle is none other then SWF head honcho Richard Eisen. Now I know my last name isn’t Eisen, but that’s what happens when someone’s sister gets married I get my father’s last name. Anyway to get this down right uncle Richard has had Sam Keith doing the booking for the company since Eric started taking a more on screen role. Not that Sam, who’s a hell of a nice guy and very professional, wasn’t doing a good job it’s just that the fans had begun to see a lot of repetition in the storylines that were going on and he decided to try something new. Now uncle Richard knew that I was an aspiring writer and I’d been around the SWF headquarters a bit talking with some of the creative staff and with Sam Keith in particular and it was decided that I would come in as the new head booker. Again I will state, isn’t nepotism great.

December 2005 Week 3 Source WrestlingBasics.com [QUOTE] This week saw a new addition to the SWF staff, with a complete unknown by the name of Simon Munoz being given a spot as head booker for the company. Rumor has it that the young nobody is related in some fashion to the owner Richard Eisen but this is as of yet unconfirmed. Sources say there is a little tension in the locker room but a direct comment from former head booker Sam Keith was “I like the kid he’s got a lot of style and creative juices and he’s not afraid to ask questions. With him being he brains I can spend more time doing some actual wrestling.” So it seems with Keith squarely behind him that his may not be such a bad choice, only time will tell. Sam Keith will book through the last pay per view this year and Mr. Munoz will start up his role in the company come 2006[/QUOTE]