WWF 1996: Let The Games Begin.

Hey guys. My name is Nick Cavalera and this is my first attempt at a diary on here. I'm using BurningHamster's WWF 1996 "The War Begins" Mod, but I've done a little tweaking to it. I'm starting in April, the night after WrestleMania XII. Here's the results, so everyone's caught up.

WWF WrestleMania XII Results:

WWF World Tag Team Title Match

The BodyDonnas b. The Godwinns to win the Vacant WWF World Tag Team Titles

Six Man Tag Team Match

Owen Hart, The British Bulldog & Vader b. Yokozuna, Ahmed Johnson & Jake "The Snake" Roberts when Vader pinned Jake after a Vader Bomb

HollyWood Back Lot Brawl

"Rowdy" Roddy Piper b. Goldust

"The RingMaster" Steve Austin b. Savio Vega

The Ultimate Warrior b. Hunter Hearst-Helmsley in a matter of seconds. This match marked The Warriors return to the WWF after a three year hiatus.

The UnderTaker b. "Big Daddy Cool" Diesel

60 Minute Iron Man Match For The WWF World HeavyWeight Title

"The HeartBreak Kid" Shawn Michaels b. Bret "The HitMan" Hart following a SuperKick. The match went 60 minutes with no falls being scored, when WWF President Gorilla Monsoon called for a "Sudden Death" overtime period and Shawn picked up the victory.

Backstory coming shortly. :D

So there I was, out having a drink with the likes of The UnderTaker, Yokozuna, Shawn Michaels, Diesel, Hunter Hearst-Helmsley, The 1-2-3 Kid, Aldo Montoya, Jake Roberts, The Godwinns, The BodyDonnas, New WWF Employees Mankind and Marc Mero, Marty Jannetty, Vader, Ted DiBiase, Steve Austin, Roddy Piper, Sable, Sunny, Vince McMahon, Shane McMahon, Mr. Perfect, Jerry Lawler, Gerald Brisco and Pat Petterson amongst a quite few others at the hotel bar in Downtown Anaheim, directly following WrestleMania Twelve.

Noticeably not there was everyone in the Hart Camp. Bret, Owen, or The British Bulldog. Also, The Ultimate Warrior (who as we all know, has always been kind of a drifter), Goldust, Marlena and Ahmed Johnson.