WWE/TNA/ICW Dynasties

I'm doing three dynasties at once, yay! This is my first attempt at a dynasty so if it's not too great, well, you know why. My three top companies I'm controlling currently, WWE, TNA, and ICW have been feuding to see who is the better wrestling business. This will be a dynasty to keep an eye on hopefully, Companies battling back and forth. Here's the tv schedule: Sunday - SUNDAY NIGHT HEAT 7:00pm est Spike TV (no internet)/ WWE Monday - MONDAY NIGHT RAW 9:00pm est USA Network/ WWE Tuesday - ICW Aggresion 8:00pm est TBS Network/ ICW Friday - FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN! 8:00pm est UPN Network/ WWE Saturday - TNA IMPACT! 11:00pm est Spike TV/ TNA Saturday - SATURDAY NIGHT VELOCITY 11:00pm est UPN Network/ WWE Here's my ICW Roster I made...on Microsoft Word then TEW2005. [B]Main Eventers[/B] Suicide Sam - F John Revenge - H The Executioner - F Brandon Cena - H (To request of a friend) [B]Upper Midcarders[/B] Yokozuna Jr. - H Destroyer - H Kenzo Suzuki - F Samoa - H Sasquatch - F Sequoia - F [B]Midcarders[/B] Tenkyoken - F Kyle Anderson - F Mexican Warrior - H Suicide Sam Jr. - H The Machine - F Al Tester - H Thunder Wave - F Masked Warrior - H Ultimo Dragon - F [B]Lower Midcarders[/B] So Tanaka - F Jack Force - H Dave Driver - H Donnie Driver Jr. - H Pain - F [B]Openers[/B] Jeremy Ringer - F Dr. Love - F The Rush - H [B]Enhancemnet Talent[/B] Andy Washburn - H [B]Divas[/B] Jane Revenge - H Sally Andrews - F Traci Andrews - F Victoria Adams - H Ashley Adams - H Michelle Adams - H Jessica Michaels - F Lightning - F Molly Holly - H Champions: ICW Universal Champion: Brandon Cena ICW American Champion: The Machine ICW Tag Team Champion: Brandon Cena & Kyle Anderson ICW KO Champion: John Revenge ICW Suicide Champion: Andy Washburn ICW Cruiserweight Champion: Jeremy Ringer ICW Women's Champion: Molly Holly :p