North of the Border Pro Wrestling (Battle of the Belts)

This will be my Dynasty, based out of the North of the Border Pro Wrestling promotion. Dan Stone hired a brash, young wrestler, Greg Moe to be a wrestler and Head Booker for the company. Below, you will see my "Booking Notes." I know they won't be real enjoyable to most, but here they are. I know there are other NOTBPW dynasties out there, but this is how I see the company going. You might find it interesting as compared to some others. (This is my first attempt at a dynasty. So don't BBQ me right away.) :)

Jan. 2010:

Throughout January the promotion was brought to a point where as the CWF National Title could be brought to the NOTBPW. To do this, the NOTBPW Canadian Title had to leave Steve DeColt and be given to a face, and in this case, Dan Stone Jr. This was done and then DeColt was made to fail to get the title back.

Feb. 2010: