How are you running your dynasties & some info on mine

I haven't really put any house rules in yet, i'm still learning the game (so i also went easy route on couch ratings)... I'm at work just going from memory..

But, I have 2 dynasties that are pretty different.

1) I started a new coach with 100 in all 4 and this is my coaching career dynasty

2) Started a new coach with 100 in all 4 but will not change teams unless fired.

Before starting both dynasties, I simmed from 1961 to 2010. Both dynasties had Florida Atlantic give me an offer, so thats who i took over. Slightly higher in both leagues. In league 2 FAU gives me a chance to maybe go to SEC or ACC one day and I leave right near them.

1) league one my couch is now a 14 year veteran.

It is 2024.

7 Seasons @ Florida Atlantic (5 Sun Belt Tourney Titles, 6 NCAA Appearances , Best finish was a loss in the Sweet 16)

2 Seasons @ Virginia - I wanted into the ACC but Virginia proved too dominated for me going against Duke, Maryland, etc. I was 15-16 and 16-15 in 2 seasons. 1 1st round NCAA appearance.

3 Seasons @ Missouri - Somehow Missouri liked what they saw in my 16-15 Cavaliers and hired me away. Huge boost in prestige, i think they were 84 prestige when i got this offer.

2 Seasons @ Maryland - Well my goal was to eventually make a splash in the ACC, and now i have the chance. Off some NICE recruiting classes and 2 final 4 appearances @ Missouri, 99 prestige Maryland offered me a contract and i took it. As long as I don't get fired, i imagine I will be coaching Maryland for a while... at least 10 seasons. made the elite 8 in year 1, and with my AD demanding a title I have started 10-0 in pre-ACC season and ranked #2 in the country.

League 2:

Nothing really exceptional in this. Basically i am trying to build Florida Atlantic (FAU) into a dynasty. After 5 seasons I've won 4 Sun Belt titles, 4 ncaa appearances, 1 nit appearance, and have not made it to the sweet 16 yet.