Anyone remember the "red headed ref"?

maskedpropaganda

His name is Jamie Tucker. He worked for WCW in the end days has worked a dark match on Raw with Kozlov and was in development with FCW for awhile. He was in TNA, then got fired, and just got rehired and can be seen Thurs. Taz calls him Jamie McGee (irish slant cause of his red hair.) My point? I just hired him. I am a manager at Target and course ya know "independent contractors" get no benefits and stuff so he is coming aboard to work in the backroom area part time to pick up some benefits. AND YES my recognition that I had seen this guy before and finding out why and how had something to do with him getting the job probably. lol *shrug* whatever. No idea why I am telling you guys probably cause I ain't got no one else to tell. lol

His name is Jamie Tucker. He worked for WCW in the end days has worked a dark match on Raw with Kozlov and was in development with FCW for awhile. He was in TNA, then got fired, and just got rehired and can be seen Thurs. Taz calls him Jamie McGee (irish slant cause of his red hair.) My point? I just hired him. I am a manager at Target and course ya know "independent contractors" get no benefits and stuff so he is coming aboard to work in the backroom area part time to pick up some benefits. AND YES my recognition that I had seen this guy before and finding out why and how had something to do with him getting the job probably. lol *shrug* whatever. No idea why I am telling you guys probably cause I ain't got no one else to tell. lol

Cool let us know if he tells any cool stories or interesting stories about TNA, WCW etc. Not asking you to drill him off course but just if it happens.

Will do Hyde! Already asked him what was his sickest bump and who was a @ss and who was cool. lol