For the Renderer's (Or Anyone That Can Shed Light On This)

DeadCeleb

<blockquote data-ipsquote="" class="ipsQuote" data-ipsquote-username="DeadCeleb" data-cite="DeadCeleb" data-ipsquote-contentapp="forums" data-ipsquote-contenttype="forums" data-ipsquote-contentid="28336" data-ipsquote-contentclass="forums_Topic"><div><span>http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f78/Twisted_Sentiments/error.jpg</span></div></blockquote><p> </p><p> I'm no computer expert (and I definitely no PC expert) but is the space in the filename giving it problems? It's reading "C:/Users/Shane" and then assuming it's done... and freaking out because that on it's own makes no sense. Try saving the installer in a User with no spaces in the name.</p><p> </p><p> Please remember I'm a Mac user, and am most likely talking out of my arse.</p>

No, you're not, lol. the guys over on Daz's forum said the same thing, and I tried changing my user account name, and it never worked. I might try creating a new account on my laptop and trying it that way to see if your idea works Self.

Sorry for the double post, but I have a new problem.

Whenever I try to load either the V4 or M4 base, I get a selection error, saying:

"This action requires an item within the scene to be selected."

You are most likely trying to put a pose in the scene rather than an actual figure.

Go to content>Figures>Figures> and then double click Michael 4 or Victoria 4

That should do the trick. I did the same thing when I started

Usually you get that message for poses or textures, not models. Check you're double-clicking the correct item. Should be the one in 'Characters' as opposed to 'Poses' or any of the other ones.

There's a few Rendering threads down in the TEW & WMMA mod sections. Ask your questions there, so the happy & helpful render "pro's" can see your questions quicker :D