Who are your favorite Jobbers?

I've run into a problem currently in my USPW game where I have a huge amount of heels that I have brought in such as Tim Westybrooke, Cam Vessey, Bobby Thomas, Bryan Holmes, Eddie Chandler and others. Plus I've turned The Hillbillys and Java to heel leaving me without a lot of faces especially after the loss of James Justice. So I sent out about ten offers to guys that I could see playing face jobbers, I've only signed 3 because I felt that they were worth the price.

To qualify as a jobber I picked out a guy who didn't have a job any where else and who barely has any popularity. I have zero experience with these guys, they are Brendon Idol, Jebediah and Ant-Man. I was wondering who do you guys sign that would be classified as a jobber? Also some good jobber success stories would be cool!

To qualify as a jobber I picked out a guy who didn't have a job any where else and who barely has any popularity. I have zero experience with these guys, they are Brendon Idol, Jebediah and Ant-Man. I was wondering who do you guys sign that would be classified as a jobber? Also some good jobber success stories would be cool!

I find that hilarious, because that's three of the highest guys on my card, hahaha.

Otherwise, I actually have a soft spot for the Paratroopers, you know, Paranoia, Paradigm and Paradox. I quite liked The Young Guns in TCW when they were together, too, though Gumble and Allen always struck me as a pair that you could do more with than have them job.

My favorite guy I use as a jobber is Steve Corino, and Kanyon however I just put them with Shane Douglas in my game and am putting more of an emphasis on them winning some matches now by interference.

Kaz Hayashi and Yang lose 99% of the time but put on good matches for me.

Vampiro has been a jobber since he got in trouble backstage. He puts on good matches too though.