Grey Dog Pro Wrestling: The Return of Attitude

**NOTE** Due to me having a slow computer, I might not be posting pics for this diary, which I have a feeling will lower any brownie points from you guys. I will be posting this diary as James Ewing (yes, myself, of course), but also as my promotion. So, without further ado, here I go with my first diary.

Week 1, January 2010

James Ewing

I sat at my desk, having just watched TCW's Psycho Circus pay-per-view. I studied the matches, watching as my mind wondered. I had debuted in pro wrestling just last month, working an indy show, losing in a pretty bad match against Ben Williams. I tried my best, but even Williams couldn't help me out. I had heard that scouts from USPW were in the crowd, so I had gotten nervous. Yeah, I blew any shot of them talking to me, but at least they talked to Williams. *sigh* I was a little down, but I was only pro for a month. I was thinking that someday, somehow...i'd be in one of one major companies. A man can only dream, ya know.

Anyways, I was surfing the internet, looking at some wrestling news. Suddenly, I noticed that a new company was being formed. Grey Dog Pro Wrestling was it's name. It had no info on who was founding it, but the article said he was "a mysterious figure". I had no clue who he was, but I was excited. Why, you ask? It was a new company opening, meaning I had a chance to impress my way into there and try to impress guys in the company that had friends in high places. Well, I could only hope, anyways. I read on about getting ahold of this company, but no info for it. Only that "THEY will come to you", meaning I could only hope and pray that they would call me.