Jump to content

3rd OT extra point

Recommended Posts

Actually, there is no rule prohibiting you from attempting to kick an extra point. (This was a trivia question -- I had no idea that there was technically no rule, either. :eek: )The rule states that you will not get credit for a ball kicked through the uprights. But again, there is nothing in the rules forcing you to "go for two".
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...