WCW 1995: Changing History

WCW 1995: What if?

I have been through a lot in the wrestling world yet I have never even stepped in the ring. You can consider my wrestling knowledge to be pretty vast including on the independent scene. Tape trading as a youth to writing about wrestling every chance I got no matter what happened I would gravitate back to my passion. I have a degree in Journalism from San Jose State University and I have used it well. I have contemplated career changes but every time I find myself right back here again.

I am Dave Meltzer and this is my story.

June 1995: