Your Favourite Company in the C-Verse

did a search and didn't find anything so I thought I would start this up. Anyways as the title of the thread states what is your favoriote company in the C-Verse or your go to company if you will.

Mine is NOTBPW I have played numerous saves with them and the current save I have going is the longest save I have ever had with them and my 2nd longest save ever since I started playing the TEW series. Currently in December 2021 its the first time I have been able to sign and use Lucy Stone McFly and the eleven years I had to wait to get her was well worth it. Before that I was also able to sign and use David Stone as well.

Plus at the start of the save I was getting matches that scored a 90 or above on a regular basis. Now its not so easy anymore because my roster is a lot different from when I started but I am still having fun with it.

I know a lot of people dont seem to like NOTBPW but thats okay but I am wondering what you guys consider your favoriote company or your go to company in the C-Verse?

CZCW- The only company i can play more than a year of, although you take a raiding of your talent in the first month you're left with some good talent usually Fox Mask, Donnie J., Remmy Skye, Insane Machine and if you sign KC Glenn like i always do, you have a pretty nice crop of young talent. Another thing i like is they dont have an over population of belts which means each title has depth and feels important.

They also have my personal favorite worker in the C-verse. Which is California Love Machine, he's able to play the small fan favorite who fights for the crowds honor and the cocky and arrogant young punk type heel

I'm sure we've done this thread a few times but I'm more than happy to do it over again.