WCW-The Big Bang

Whats up everyone. This is my first time I believe posting in the forums and I really enjoy the booking aspects of TEW. I've read some interesting TEW dynasties and I thought what the heck I'll give it a try. I'm prolly not the best writer but I'll do my best to get better and maybe trying to make and write out stories would add some fun to my game. I hope you enjoy. My TEW world has the Cornellverse and the real world combined. I believe I have over 4,000 wrestlers, managers, owners,etc....and over 200 wrestling companies. I will be a part of the BIG 3, WWE, TNA, and I will run the rebirth of WCW. I put SWF and TCW down to CULT status and will let them build from thier with thier original owners and some of their stars. Also I returned ECW with Heyman as owner, Shane Douglas and his Extreme Rising promotion, and Tommy Dreamer running house of hardcore. But for me my challenge is rebuilding WCW in September 2012....with former WCW stars (avalible ones). And Their old. LOL. But I have a few cornellverse youngsters and real world stars sprinkled in. Also ted Turner is the owner of WCW again. So it should be interesting to see if I succeed or fail as the Monday Night Wars begin...again.

WCW

Roster Male Wrestlers

Ace Steel/ Alex Wright /Big Vito/ Bill Goldberg/ Brian Knbbs/ Buff Bagwell/

Cassidy O'Reilly/ Chris Cage/ Chuck Palumbo/ Crowbar/ David Flair

Diamond Dallas Page/ Disco Inferno/ Dr.Wagner Jr./Elix Skipper

"The Cat" Ernest Miller/ Evan Karagias/ Jay Darness/ Jerry Sags

Johnny "The Bull" Stamboli/ Jushin "Thunder" Liger/ Juventud Guerrera

Kaz Hayashi/ Kenny Kaos/ Kid Romeo/ Kwee Wee/ L.A. Park/ Lance Storm

La' Mascara/ Lash Leroux/ Lenny Lane/ Lizmark Jr./ Lodi/ Magnum TOKYO

Mark Jindrak/ Maximo/ Mike Enos/ "Above Average" Mike Sanders/ Perry Saturn

Prince Iaukea/ Raul Darkness/ Raven/ Red Dragon/ Rick Steiner/ Robbie Rage/

Scott Norton/ Scotty Riggs/ Sean O'Haire/ Shawn Stasiak/ Super Calo/ Teddy Hart

Ultimo Dragon