ReWF (or A Scrub Plays TEW)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y270/dewar_scrabulous/REWF_zps2e56536b.jpg

I should start this thread out by saying I’m not very good at this game. I’ve dabbled since the EWR days, but I’ve never really had a successful company. That being said, I have had a lot of fun loosing, and I even managed to get from Regional to Cult once! Anyway, if you’re expecting expert play, this isn’t the place. If you’re the type that likes to watch the world’s worst car crash shows on TV, then you should enjoy yourself. I will be playing with Fog of War on, so try to avoid hints about which workers might be good or bad based on the hidden stats. Any other gameplay hints you want to provide are appreciated, but don’t get offended if I don’t follow them. With those disclaimers, here we go!

I started a new game as The Grand Avatar with high reputation so I could start my own federation. Avatar stats pictured below:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y270/dewar_scrabulous/01-00_zps372ff9cf.png

Then I immediately started my company, Revolution Wresting, based in the North West (near my home town) set to difficulty hard (which starts me at regional.) The product details are as follows:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y270/dewar_scrabulous/01-01_zps21864c96.png

The bottom few definition notes that got cutoff were:

“will prevent ReWF from getting TV slots on Mainstream networks”

“is favourable towards getting sponsorship”

“will allow ReWF to not be rocked by wrestling industry changes”

and finally “will mean that the ‘young lion’ system will not be taken into account at any time”