ECW iDomination

This is going to be a ECW play through of iDomination. I am already 5 or 6 months into the game and from here on out I will be sharing my progress with you guys. I have signed and fired some workers so I will be revealing the full roster in a bit. This is my first attempt at a TEW dynasty or any type of dynasty for that matter. If you have any ideas, comments or tips, I would love to hear them. P.S I do have TEW 13 but I prefer my 2005, just because i'm a lot farther. Silytuck out.

ECW Roster

ECW Roster

Champions:

ECW World: Shawn Michaels

ECW FTW: CM Punk

ECW Junior Heavyweight: Billy Kidman

ECW Television: Kevin Steen

ECW Tag Team: The New MCMG (Alex Shelley and Matt Sydal)

Main Eventers:

Abyss (Heel)

Baldo the Destroyer (Heel)

Chris Benoit (Face)

CM Punk (Heel)

Jeff Hardy (Face)

Kaz (Heel)

Matt Sydal (Face)

Mike The Miz (Heel)

Samoa Joe (Face)

Shawn Michaels (Face)

The Gallows (Heel)

Upper-Midcarders:

2 Cold Scorpio (Face)

Alex Shelley (Face)

Delirious (Face)

Homicide (Heel)

Jay Briscoe (Heel)

Jimmy Yang (Heel)

Mark Briscoe (Heel)

Nicholas Dinsmore (Heel)

PJ Polaco (Heel)

The Sandman (Face)

Tommy Dreamer (Face)

Midcarders:

Billy Kidman (Face)

BJ Whitmer (Face)

Eddie Kingston (Face)

El Generico (Face)

Joe Hennig (Heel)

Ruckus (Face)

Tyler Rollins (Heel)

Lower-Micarders:

Gabriel Reks (Heel)

Jimmy Jacobs (Heel)

Jon Ambrose (Heel)

Kevin Steen (Heel)

Openers:

Roman Anoa'i (Face)

Announcers:

Joey Styles

Todd Grisham

Color Commentators:

Shane Douglas (Heel)

Rick Rude (Heel)

Refs:

Aaron Mahoney

Bryce Remsburg

Owner/On-Screen Authority:

Paul Heyman

Road Agents:

Al Snow

Bill DeMott

Backstage Worker:

James Mitchell

Tag Teams:

Delireco (Face)

Dinsmore & Gallows (Heel)

S.I.N (Heel)

Scorpio and Ruckus (Face)

The Briscoe Brothers (Heel)

The New MCMG (Face)

TRG I (Ambrose & Rollins) (Heel)

TRG II (Rollins & Reks) (Heel)

TRG III (Ambrose & Reks) (Heel)

Whitmer & Jacobs (Tweener)

Stables: