TEW 2013 A New Age WWE Series.

Welp, posted this accidentally in the wrong place but I think I've got the right place now lol. So, once again I say,

Hello everyone. I'm new to the GDS community. My name is Dave and I've been running a TEW 2013 WWE game for a while. My in game start date was August and I'm now up to February however if you would please take the time to read below, I'm sure you'd be able to grasp a synopsis of my game. There will be weekly show results and prediction contests if this series gets enough support. Thank you.

Champs:

WWE: Rollins

WHC: Reigns

IC: Styles

US: Chris Hero

Tag: Bakers and Watkins (Shelley and Sabin)

Divas: Charlotte

Storylines:

Rollins vs The Authoirty (Yes Rollins is a face)

Ambrose vs Lesnar

Sting vs Taker

Reigns vs Wyatt: WHC

Styles vs Jericho: IC

New Age (Cesaro's stable) vs Season of the Rise (Hero's stable)

Charlotte vs AJ Lee vs Natalya vs Paige: Divas Title

Sting has agreed to only work PPV's so the Sting v Taker storyline is pretty hard to book but I think it will turn out decent.

The next PPV is Wrestlemania which is good because I feel like it will get people interested and they will read more. If there's anything else you would like to know about this series or just any TEW related questions you have in general, feel free to message me about it. Please reply to show your support because I think posting this series will be really fun. I want to make this enjoyable to everybody including myself so thank you for reading and again you can show your support just by replying and I will post weekly show results and I will hold predictions contests and all that jazz.

-Dave_Scott

Full Roster:

Faces:

AJ Lee

AJ Styles

Allister Watkins

Big Show

Brie Bella

Chris Hero

Daniel Bryan

Danny Bakers

Dean Ambrose

Emma

Jack Hunnington (Roddy Strong)

John Morrison

Kaitlyn

Kota Ibushi

Kofi Kingston

Leo Kruger

Luke Harper

Matt Jackson

Matt Striker

Naomi

Nick Jackson

Nikki Bella

Rob Van Dam