Total Noob To C-Verse (Promotion Settings?)

Hi guys,

so after playing EWR and all TEWs, now finally will be the time for me to get my hands on the C-Verse, first time ever.

I would like to start with a regional promotion created by myself. I have not played TEW for about 4 years now ( :( ) and remember how it

felt like creating one's own promotion, spending 30 minutes and then after 2 shows realizing that the settings are way too

different from the mentality I was planning to go for.

TL;DR

Asking for settings for a regional promotion that:

- values wrestling over popularity

- values all diff. kinds of wrestling (like ECW or ROH, tolerant and diverse)

- values "long & epic" 4-5 star matches

- still likes to see angles and feuds

- values wrestlers with lower star appeal and charismatic stars "equally"

- is still commercially enough and not "super niche"

- will tolerant international bookings (stars from diff continents/scenes?)

Also very important, what budget do you suggest to start with? I don't want the "easy mode",

but I don't want be entirely broke after only 3 shows either.

I would try to grow my own stars for the industry instead of hiring popular athletes.

The promotion would most likely be based in the US.

Hi guys,

so after playing EWR and all TEWs, now finally will be the time for me to get my hands on the C-Verse, first time ever.

I would like to start with a regional promotion created by myself. I have not played TEW for about 4 years now ( :( ) and remember how it

felt like creating one's own promotion, spending 30 minutes and then after 2 shows realizing that the settings are way too

different from the mentality I was planning to go for.

TL;DR

Asking for settings for a regional promotion that:

- values wrestling over popularity

- values all diff. kinds of wrestling (like ECW or ROH, tolerant and diverse)

- values "long & epic" 4-5 star matches

- still likes to see angles and feuds