Any other non-wrestling fans dig this game?

I'm in my early 30s now, and it feels like I've been playing this series for fifteen years or something. I love it. I can't think of any games, even MMOs, I come back to as often as this one. I love other management games, but I'm almost always comparing them to TEW in some way and finding them lacking. All that said, I can count on one hand how many times I've watched/seen any real world wrestling.

Growing up I always had friends that liked wrestling, so I have a passing familiarity with the late 80s/early 90s WCW/WWF stuff, the "Attitude" era, and a couple documentaries, but beyond that you couldn't pay me to watch wrestling. Zero interest.

SIDE NOTE - This is not intended to crap on wrestling, by the way, not even a little bit. In fact, I find myself defending wrestling all the time now to people by saying crap like "I don't watch wrestling, but..." and proceed to talk about it like I took a college course in the subject. I have a ton of respect for the art/business/skill now thanks to this game, I just don't partake.

OK, anyway, all that just to get to my question - anyone else out there a non-wrestling fan obsessed with TEW? Seems like the vast majority are real-world fans, but I can't be the only rube out here!

While I myself am a wrestling fan, I've not really followed wrestling for a good half a decade or so, due to lack of interest in the current scene, I just wanted to say I find it pretty interesting that you took a class on it.