USPW On Top

spacer.png

Welcome to United States Pro Wrestling.  Yes, I started one earlier but I got rid of it because I had BSOD.  This one will definitely have some changes to it.  For one thing, I will not be grabbing a bunch of wrestlers at the beginning.  I will grab people as I have ideas for where they come in.  So don't expect to see an immediate Jack Bruce, Skull DeBones, etc.  

I am a writer that some have called 'Mr. USPW.' It is my favorite promotion to run with in the default data and I feel like I have a lot of different stories to tell. To make sure I am prepared, I have already run through several shows in the game. I hope you will all enjoy the stories that I have to tell.

As you know, this diary will begin January 1, 2020.  I will be playing the role of Allen Packer.  

Thank you for reading the diary.  I hope everyone enjoys it.

• Like 1

spacer.png

USPW National Title Match
Roger Cage defends vs. Krusher Karloff
Comments: 

Jimmy Chipolata vs. Funky Fedora
Comments: 

Jillian Jarvis vs. Wendy Anderson
Comments: 

Sterling Whitlock vs. Running Wolf
Comments: 

Jack Jackson vs. Rick Law
Comments: 

Tiffany Jade vs. Missy Masterson
Comments: 

USPW World Title Match
Rich Money defends vs. Enygma
Comments: 

Comments On Diary: 

Roger Cage successfully defends against Krusher Karloff
Comments: Seems unlikely we see a little loss this early and Karloff is getting old too if I remember correctly

Funky Fedora def. Jimmy Chipolata
Comments: I've seen Fedora do a few minor things in dynasties (or be big at small companies), while Chipolata doesn't seem to be a big deal

Jillian Jarvis def. Wendy Anderson
Comments: Dunno who Anderson is, so I'll back Jarvis

Running Wolf def. Sterling Whitlock
Comments: Whitlock is the right-hand man, but Running Wolf is the next title challenge

Rick Law def. Jack Jackson
Comments: I'm pretty sure Law is the bigger name

Missy Masterson def. Tiffany Jade