WWE: Post WM 39 Era

spacer.png

I am new to this game, so I picked a calm way of playing WWE from the RWC database. I started fresh and played through March and April, including Wrestlemania, to create my own version of WWE. During Wrestlemania, many wrestlers won different titles, such as Rhea Ripley becoming the new champion of RAW and The O.C winning the undisputed tag team titles. In the main event of Wrestlemania, Cody Rhodes defeated Roman to win both the WWE and Universal titles, despite facing challenges from the Bloodline members. One week before Wrestlemania, Neville returned, and during the event, Randy Orton made a comeback from injury. Evan Bourne has been wrestling on Smackdown for a while now, after leaving AEW for WWE. As an interesting fact, the women's tag team titles were retired, and the Main Event show was also cancelled. One minor change I was able to make was to switch the WWE product to No-Style, which will definitely be more flexible in choosing match stipulations. I won't hide that I haven't been following WWE for a long time, and I don't really have the time for it, so don't expect very realistic moves from me. Just treat it as fantasy booking, which may contain very unrealistic scenarios (such as a push for my favorite wrestlers).

// I am not fluent in using English, so I apologize for any mistakes and you can correct me in the comments. //

spacer.png

HIT ROW FIRED

The time following WrestleMania is often referred to as a period of uncertainty for many wrestlers, particularly those who are not as well-known to fans. This is because, historically, it is during this time that a number of wrestlers are released from their contracts due to budgetary or creative reasons.

Recently, it has been reported that members of the popular wrestling faction Hit Row have been released from their contracts with WWE. Hit Row, which consisted of members Top Dolla, Ashante "Thee" Adonis, B-Fab.