A Blast In The Past

Dochappy

[I]Monday, February 14, 2005 Have you ever wanted to turn back time ? Ever had a bad day and wish you could just close your eyes and when you open them the day would be restarted ? I've often though of turning back the time and soon I'll get the chance. My name is Daniel Dale. I'm a 21 year old college student. I'm currently studying to get a degree in Science/Physics. On the side , I'm an independent wrestler and I enjoy every last bit of it. Wrestling today is losing it's credibility due to the likes of World Wrestling Entertainment's bastardizing of the sport by filling our screens with half nude women that can barely wrestle. I long for the days when the likes of Terry Taylor , Jerry lawler and The Shiek embraced the squared circle. back then wrestling was a sport and it was treated as such , instead of a modern day soap opera. All things change and hopefully With in the next few days I'll be able to make a change that will shake up the Science community for many years to come. For the past few years , I've been designing a make shift time machine. Only a few people know about this project , and they laugh at the thought. I've ran several tests with different subjects One was an apple and the other was a notebook with the question written on the front page "What year is it ?" The apple experiment failed , but the Notebook Experiment was a huge success. I set the Notebook with a pen , in the main portion of the makeshift time machine and once activated the notebook and pen disappeared. Step one of the test was complete , The notebook and pen vanished into thin air , but where did it go. The second part in the experiment took place as soon as I programmed a recall program. After completing the recall program i was amazed to see the notebook and pen appear back in the main portion of the machine. I checked the notebook and on the front page under the question [B]"What year is it ?" , 1983 was scribbled , under it was the name Sophie[/