Anyone have suggestions on how I can get better acquainted with the C-verse?

I'm new to TEW (I've played EWR for years) and have only played a little of Wrespi 1 and it looks like the Cornellverse is going to be the best bet for a balanced game on launch day. I'm not too familiar with the Cornellverse, is there a FAQ or a guide to the Cornellverse? Or is there another way to learn about the wrestlers? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Well, for one thing you could check out the official CornellVerse website, ([url]http://www.greydogsoftware.com/cornellverse/)[/url]. Or you could play the demos to either TEW 2005 or WreSpi 2. I was actually starting to think about creating a message board or something specifically for the CornellVerse, (or suggesting that someone else do it), if anyone would be interested in such a thing. The CornellVerse is a fun and unique place to play in, and, to my mind at least, gets those creative juices flowing a bit more than most of the real world mods on the market. There's just something special about controlling your own world. :)