ROF: The WrassleBlog

[CENTER]Hi there kind person who hath decided to read this. I just need to quickly mention a few things, I'm not actually playing this game on TEW, and I’m just making it up, hopefully that’s not against any rules? As such several characters aren’t real (from the CornellVerse, I mean), I forget why I choose to make the blogger female, but I always liked the name Paige so it works. Hopefully there aren’t too many spelling errors, I have spell checked it and whatnot using Word but its late and I just want to get to bed. Anyway, here is the first entry: [QUOTE][B][U]The WrassleBlog~[/U][/B] Hi, my name is Paige Wilson. I am an avid professional wrestling fan, however the past decade has seen a serious decline in the quality of wrestling world wide, but luckily for me I have found a new promotion that runs shows five minutes from my home, Ring Of Fire. As I understand it the company was on the verge of death before various backstage management changes were made and money was pumped into the company, they then decided to move their base of operations and change their style slightly to offer a more traditional show. I attended their debut show and from that point on have become a mahoosive fan. In my mind they have perfected the formula that makes a top quality wrestling show. They have good production, but nothing too over-the-top, their DVD production is insanely good, they draw crowds of thousands on a regular basis, the wrestlers actually look like wrestlers, they can cut an amazing promo at the drop of a hat and most of all, the in-ring action is absolutely top notch. This company is destined for big things and I intend on keeping those of you who can't come to the shows up-to-date until the shows come to you. So, I will dive into my backlog of DVDs, I have a nice big pile and its never a chore to re-watch these bad boys. [B]Ring Of Fire: The Return To Glory[/B] St. Georges Hall I had purchased my tickets in advance for this one, a show in my ho