First of all, just to clarify, I played almost all of Ryland's freeware sims, so while I'm not new to his sims I am new to the C-Verse and the most recent versions of TEW. Anyway, I'm playing as DAVE and I've gotten through a few months, but I'm continually losing $150k+ per month and I have no idea how to turn that around. Here's a screenshot of the financials: [url]http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/5343/tewcrapsv4.jpg[/url] What am I supposed to do? I lost $150k in the past month from misc., I don't even know how I'm losing that money... let alone that my misc. section in income is always 0. The Merchandising isn't even close to being positive either. Any advice you guys could offer me would be great, if you need any more info let me know... thanks in advance!