Owner stat question?

I'm not an expert or something, but if you're just shooting for an explanation of these 2 terms. Turnover is how often the owner 'recycles' his roster. This means that he hires and fires a lot of workers in a short timespan. Patience is (I think) used for example if a worker shows up late too often, how long it takes to fire someone. It only refers to AI bookers btw, not to your player character. cheers

Actually, I think patience refers to how much time they give HEAD BOOKERS to accomplish their goals. An owner with high patience will give you goals to achieve in say 3 years whereas an owner with low patience will give you a year to accomplish whatever goals they give. But that's just my take on it, could be way off. :)