4C- Canadian Combat!!!

[SIZE="2"]As Agent Rand, I have been a manager in the New England territory for six years. I managed mostly submission based wrestlers and sometimes the occasional high-flyer. My most famous client is Alex Daniels who a hidden gem in the region. I have managed some really good wrestlers and some really bad guys, who should never be allowed in a wrestling ring. I loved working the New England region and thought that’s where I would be for the rest of my career. So you can imagine how surprised I was when I received a letter from 4C’s Owner Troy Winner. In the letter Troy said he was impressed with my managing skills and wanted to bring me in and form my own stable in 4C. I was extremely excited as I called the 4C Office in Ontario, Canada. I spoke with his front office and they told be to come up to Ontario in a few weeks. I was overwhelmed with joy as I prepared for my new career in Canada. [OOC: I have been wanting to do a dynasty ever since reading Shipshirt’s old MAW one. I thought it was the best one I ever read. Then I read his new one and it is really good. I was going to do a MAW one but there is no way I could compete with Shipshirt so I decided to do a 4C one. I am three months in advance so the next few posts are to get the story across. Feel free to leave comments. I hope you like Canadian Combat!][/SIZE]