Can Someone Give Me An Idiots Guide To Managing WWE on TEW 2007 Plz !!!

I'm currently running WWE on my TEW game. I've been playing for about five months game time and still have all my shows. I VERY RARELY (like once or twice in the five months) end my shows with a segment. That includes post match segments. I always end if off with a match. And utilize your divas. They help cool down the crowd in between bigger matches to help your crowd not be burnt out come main-event time. I always try to start my shows off with a 10-12 minute match or segment with a couple popular workers, hit the mid-way match with something similar, and then close the show off with a 15-20 minute match involving my most popular workers. Half the time that opening segment or mid-way segment (depending on where I decide to place my segment) builds towards the main-event with a talk show segment or an in-ring interview that gets interrupted.