Some random thoughts and ideas

Let me start by saying I'm not a programer, and don't have a real clear idea of exactly how hard any of this would be to put in the game, so if something is simply too hard(Or more likely too much work for something thats a VERY minor part of the game), I'm sorry and I totally understand. Anyway any sort of feedback on what everyone else thinks about these ideas would be awesome. Weight Cutting: There is no denying that weight cutting is an important factor in modern MMA, some people like Tito Ortiz or Rich Franklin cut amazing amounts to make their respective weight limits and it confers a definate advantage, on the other hand some people like Joe Riggs and Takanori Gomi have shown lackluster performances due to excessive weight cutting. Would it be possible to factor this in at all to WMMA? I would imagine it would be something like this: Jiu-Jitsu John: Current Weight(His current weight obviously it may slightly change some of his physical skills, making him slightly faster but less powerful but having this as his "walking" weight it would make it possible for him to be a MW, he could raise his "walking" weight if you asked him to move to 205 and he agreed.): 192 Ideal Weight(This is his possible "walking" weight range while still maintaining a atheletic condition if he went above this ala Ricco Rodriguez his skills would suffer, a good idea for a problem some workers could have btw.): 214-190 Maximum Cut(This would be the maximum weight he could physically cut before taking as stat reduction for that fight. so even if he CAN walk around at 190 if he was 199 and you asked him to cut to 185 in two weeks he would suffer a stat penalty.): 14lbs Ideal Cut(This is the most he could cut while maintaining his current stats this is something that if it were high could be a BIG advantage in the power department for a fighter.): 8lbs Fight Camps: Fight camps are a really fun part of modern MMA,it allows rivalries like Chutebox v BTT, it also