First Ever Attempt at a Diary (SWF)

I have never done a TEW Dynasty before so I am trying something new here.  When I set out to start this game, I had every intention just to do a regular game.  I decided to try something different for me and try an entertainment based fed.  So enter Supreme Championship Wrestling.  This is a complete work in progress, both the diary, and the actual game play.  Like I mentioned before I wasn't going to do a diary so we pick this SWF game up two months in.  It is March 1st.

Here is log for workers hired, and fired.  I usually try and keep a pretty small roster to get the most out of them so thats why there are so many firings...

Main Roster Hirings (Brief Description Why or whatever)

Playboy Jake Sawyer - Basically I like managers and he is one of the best

Shane Sneer - Same as above

Jenny Playmate - Same as above

Dharma Gregg - Same as above

Shawn Gonzalez - For some unknown reason DaVe cut him in the first week.

Hell Monkey - I meant to sign him to developmental but yeah I am dumb and screwed up in the contract signing.

Stevie Grayson - One of my favorite C-Verse wrestlers and always great for tag teams.

Jungle Jack - A good undercard guy for the future

Grandmaster Phunk - Great entertainer with passable in ring skills.

Jack Griffith - Probably the top free agent out there.

Wolf Hawkins - Cut by TCW off the bat for some reason I don't know.

JD Morgan - Stolen from DaVe when I signed Joel Bryant away from TCW to make them a tag team

Marat Khoklav - Signed away from INSPIRE

Joel Bryant - Stolen away from TCW (In my edited data I make Archie Head Booker for fun sake lol)

Troy Tornado - Contract came up and I about **** my pants, and in the process stole him from TCW

Sean McFly - See above times 10.

RIPW Hirings

• Steven Parker
  • Steve Gumble
  • Harry Allen
  • Aaron Andrews
  • Sara Silver
  • Mainstream Hernandez
  • Champagne Lover
  • Rhino Umaga
  • Darryl Devin
  • Jacob Jett
  • American Elemental