[QUOTE]OOC: Firstly, I would like to say that I love CZCW. I started playing it on a whim at 2007. I’m currently in 2010 and so I figured I should start with everyone’s favorite west coast promotion once again come TEW08.[/QUOTE] [B]Revolution 2008[/B] No better way to start out the new year than to put on a great show, so let’s get to it! [B]Jake Idol vs. The American Flash[/B] Two of the newest members of the CZCW roster faced off against one another. Idol came to the ring with Jordan and Jakki, and they made their presence felt. Flash looked rather, well, flashy. Idol, the bigger of the two opponents, used his power to keep Flash off his game. Jordan got involved and stopped a brief Flash comeback. Idol then picked up the win and the trio celebrated their victory. [B]Winner:[/B] Jake Idol [B]Marc Speed vs. Al Coleman[/B] Al Coleman is relatively new to the Coastal Zone, coming off a long period of inactivity following his departure from MAW. He faced off against another technically minded worker in Marc Speed. Al’s ring rust caught up with him and Speed was able to work him down and got him to tap out to a Cross Armbreaker. [B]Winner:[/B] Marc Speed [B]Flying Jimmy Foxx vs. Snap Dragon[/B] [I]Coastal Zone Xtreme Championship Match[/I] Foxx is the reigning Xtreme Champion, Snap is a Triple Crown Champion, including a Tag Championship reign with Foxx, as Air Force 1. So there was a good amount of story between these two men. Foxx has been on a roll recently since winning the title, and is really breaking out on his own. Foxx managed to keep Snap Dragon from becoming a 3-time Xtreme Champion following a Flying Foxx. [B]Winner:[/B] Flying Jimmy Foxx [B]Fox Mask vs. Remmy Skye[/B] Two of the most famous people in the history of the CZCW wrote another page in the history books. This match wasn’t up to their classic ladder matches, but it was a fun fast paced match. Fox beat half of the Tag Team Champions following a Fox Cutter and a round of ovation from the crowd. [B]