I just started with them last night, and I'm having a rough time making any progress. I have a show on Monday and Friday. After a full month of these shows, every single one has hurt popularity. I think the best rating I got for a match was Marat vs Kikkawa as a B+. My average rating seems to be C- for every match. Some of the wrestlers also confuse me. Raul and Billy are MMA fighters, and every single time I book them, there's always a lack of psychology. When I book them against each other, it's still a bad match. This is my first time ever really playing with a pure wrestling company, and wondered if anyone had any advice for this company.

My suggestions: 1. Put those all-MMA guys in very, very short matches so that their lack of psychology doesn't affect on the match outcome. And INSPIRE is not about long matches even, look at the given match times. 2. Use the "All out" booking note; When you do short matches the guys can go with full speed the whole match time (slighy taking consideration of their stamina levels) 3. Hire guys who can do great matches (see: GCG, PGHW roster) In TEW07 INSPIRE always hired Samoan Machine (and other Samoan guys), Shingen Miyzaki, Jack Marlowe etc.. :P Hope these would help, I have not tried INSPIRE in TEW08 yet and I won't for a long time. I'd say they may be quite hard to book because of the totally different product compared to others and the very narrow kind of wrestlers they use (High MMA-skills and ruthlessness etc). If you want to run a real Pure-company, I'd say GCG is the promotion for you. You can do way longer matches with them and get far more better ratings because of the superb roster. And also ROF is also nice, altough the start is quite hard for them.