[COLOR="Black"]I have been playing TEW for years and I decided to finally try a dynasty(key word Try) I'm not very good at providing play by play match detail but I go into detail on everything else, anyway here's my first attempt. [SIZE="4"] Monday Night Raw Week 1 June 2008 As Raw opens the Camera Pans around and we see that Superstars from all three brand are surrounding the ringside area with puzzled looks on their faces. J.R. Ladies & Gentleman welcome to Monday Night Raw I’m Jim Ross alongside my Hall of Fame partner Jerry “The King” Lawler here at the Bradley Center in Milwaukee Wisconsin and we are just as confused as all the superstars here at ringside as to what exactly is going on here. King Well JR all we know is that all the WWE Superstars were summoned here by Mr…. No Chance in Hell starts King McMahon Mr.McMahon makes his usual power walk to the ring King I guess we’re about to get our answer J.R. [COLOR="Orange"] Mr.McMahon Now I bet you all are wondering why I called you here tonight? First of all because I’m the Chairman and I can, but secondly I brought you all here to talk about our next PPV entitled Night Of Champions. You see Night of Champions is just not any PPV it’s a very unique one in which every match is a championship Match and every title in World Wrestling Entertainment is on the line. Because every match is for a championship that means most of you won’t be competing that night and those that do compete will have earned it.[/COLOR] J.R. I wonder what he means by that. [COLOR="Orange"] Mr.McMahon Over the next few weeks on Raw, Smackdown, & ECW we will have matches to decide number 1 contenders for each and every WWE Title so if you want to be a part of the most exclusive PPV of the year you have to earn it.[/COLOR] J.R. That’s a big announcement by the Chairman of the Board concerning Night of Champions. [COLOR="Orange"] Mr.McMahon Wait a minute I almost forgot that’s not all you see, now while the challengers have to earn their way i