Build Up To Wrestlemania 25

[B][I][U]Build Up to Wrestle Mania 25[/U][/I][/B] [FONT="Arial"]The name is John Mercer. Hello there. This is my story on how I lead the largest promotion... The World Wrestling Federation, Er I mean, Entertainment to the grand daddy of them all pay per views WrestleMania 25. As an avid fan since the early 90's, I had some great knowledge, I graduated from Michigan University in 2002 with a degree in creative writing, mostly screenplay action. You might of seen some of my movies, I'm mostly SCFI. In fact that's how I got picked up with the WWE. Before ECW ever debuted and the promotion was shipping it out, SCFI agreed to the contract under one stipulation, a writer from the SCFI had to be on the booking staff from their company at all times in order to keep it SCFI enough. I was the poor soul who got booked. Yes, I came up with all the lame gimmicks, and did I know they were lame? Yes. Paul Heyman agreed with me "I was in a **** position." When Paul left the company and bookers came and saw as Vince McMahon pleased one thing was sure. I was still there, and I was upset. SCFI most of wanted me to get fired. The times were changing. Dusty Rhodes came down and actually started making the program better considering our show was the worst brand out there, I wouldn't of even got a job with XPW if it was still around. I used to help Juvi do the JUVI JUICE Promos... Just kidding. So there I am with my contract with SCFI coming to its final month. Finally my contract was up, and I only had to work for ECW a couple more weeks. I had many production companies coming up to me asking me for my screenplays and since my contract allowed me to work with other companies I could do that. Than the WWE came up to me and offered me a job. The WWE offering me a job? After the **** job I did in ECW? No way. Vince McMahon came to an ECW taping and talked to me and said and I quote "You did a decent job. I know ECW sucks, but hey the fans like it. Kind of. But l