This is my first try at a diary every which is weird since I have been playing since the EWD days, this based off a scenario I made for EWR where Ted Turner sold off his assets and bought WCW back along with all the wrestlers that where sold off in the merger. I modified it a little to fit better I used Jimmy Shakerz real world mod as a base... intro to be up soon

As 2008 came to an end, wrestling was in a down turn, a few men got together to discuss this. These men were legends each in there own way in wrestling they decided to pull all their resources together, to make Vince McMahon an offer he would be hard pressed to refuse. They're goal to buy all the trademarks, footage, and workers that where merged from the buy-out that where still under contract. In short WCW was coming back. "Reported on 411mania" SHOCKING NEWS Ric Flair, Eric Bischoff, Hulk Hogan, and Paul Heyman, have all come together and purchased all rights and footage of WCW. They also where able to buy out the contracts of any remaining wrestlers left from the buy-out. Ric Flair was quoted as saying "This is a new day, W.C.W. WOOO! Where the big boys play, where back and better then ever. We want to bring you the best of the best, as only we can. We got a roster of familiar faces, and young bucks. Stay tuned Souled Out January 18th we run wild again WOO!"

"As posted on 411mania.com" More news from WCW as they have signed deals with Ring of Honor, IWA Mid South, and Shimmer to use them to develop new talents. Paul Heyman was quoted as saying. "We look forward to working close with these companies in developing the next generation of stars, and beyond all three of these companies brings with it a different flavor of product we are really excited about are agreement with Shimmer to help us develop, a strong women division. Something we hope to pride ourselves on in the future. We want to not only bring you the best wrestling but also the best women in wrestling as well."