Quick gimmick question

Sorry if I've missed this elsewhere but I'm new to the game (only have the demo at the mo) and have read a lot of threads but not seen anything.

I'm playing with TNA at the mo and intend to do so again when I've learned more and bought the full game, but I have a question about 1 gimmick especially...

I've managed to take gimmicks off people and put them back to their default person (I always change Raisha Saeed to Cheerleader Melissa for example) but I'm wondering with the Suicide gimmick. In real life of course Kaz started off as Suicide but managed to injure himself again so they put Christopher Daniels in the gimmick. Is there a way for me to make Daniels himself again but put someone else in the Suicide gimmick? Like say if I wanted to put Kaz in as him when he comes back, or even hire an indy guy or put another worker under the mask?

I wonder as I'd like Daniels back ideally but I don't want to lose Suicide either.

Oh and one other quick question about gimmicks and names too...

If I hire a guy who has a gimmick in WWE like The Boogeyman for example, I'd be hiring Marty Wright. If I were to let him use The Boogeyman name and gimmick in say TNA, would the game have the thing where I'd probably be sued by WWE for using their trademark?

If I hire a guy who has a gimmick in WWE like The Boogeyman for example, I'd be hiring Marty Wright. If I were to let him use The Boogeyman name and gimmick in say TNA, would the game have the thing where I'd probably be sued by WWE for using their trademark?

The rest of the post I didn't understand sorry, but the answer to this part is no. You can call your wrestlers whatever you like without fear of being sued.

The rest of the post I didn't understand sorry, but the answer to this part is no. You can call your wrestlers whatever you like without fear of being sued.

Thanks for that. Basically the first part is this...

Christopher Daniels currently wears a suit and mask as the character "Suicide"