Hello..........Im a long time TEW, EWR player and have always wanted to post a diary...........This story is me at the helm of WWE starting just before Wrestlemania 25...........all of the results happened just as they did in real life. I also played through the draft and basically right up to Backlash as in the real WWE.

I am choosing not to do a backstory as i am more concerned about the promotion and the on screen stories ........

My focus will be on maintaining as realistic as a product that resembles WWE as it now, but I will also be focusing on building good storylines and new stars for the future.........

As this is my first attempt at something like this, any feedback is more than welcome........I am by far not a pro with visual arts, but will attempt to make the look of my story apealing

<p>I thought I would post my Backlash card to give everyone an update as to where I am within the game. In my current game I am just about up to Judgement Day. So I will post a briefing as to what has happened between Backlash and Judgement Day. After Judgement Day I will post for all shows.</p><p> </p><p> </p><p>

<span>http://www.wwe.com/content/media/images/Headers/9806088</span></p><p> </p><p> </p><p>

In Pre Show matches on wwe.com</p><p> </p><p>

<strong>Carlito & Primo </strong>defended their WWE tag Team Championship against <strong>Kenny Dykstra & Paul Burchill</strong></p><p>

<strong>Kane</strong> defeated <strong>Shelton Benjamin</strong></p><p> </p><p>

<strong>MVP</strong> defeated <strong>The Brian Kendrick </strong>to retain his WWE United States Championship: Kendrick had challenged MVP to a match following the draft, claiming that he was The pick of the draft. The match was a fast passed affair which saw MVP pick up the win following with the play maker</p><p> </p><p>