Livin' In the Spotlight: Story of Anthony Ostheim (C-Verse)

Synticha

Hello! My name is Anthony Ostheim and I'm from Berlin, Germany. I grew up happily and healthy. I have a happy and small family. I'm the only child and my mother died last year to cancer. Couple of months ago I started training wrestling in the nearby dojo. Now I'm ready to show everyone that what I'm made of. Wrestling world, HERE I COME!

Basic Info:

Name: Anthony Ostheim

Nationality: Germanese

Size: Middleweight

Style: Technician

(Ok, this is my first WS diary. I planned on doing this on WS 1 but then I decided to do it with this one... Enjoy!)

Startin' Out!

Me and my wrestling coach were sitting on the apron of the dojo's ring. We talked about the moves I should use. We decided that I should use a lot of submissions and other technical moves. We also thought about my finisher moves. I decided to use my personal favorite, Lariat Clothesline and Scorpion Deathlock. Now I'm of to look for possible promotions to fight in...

I contacted two UK promotions which were 21st Century Wrestling and Ring of Fire. It's a shame that there isn't a promotion in Germany as now I have to move away to UK. I made verbal deals with both, 21CW and ROF. Now I need to wait for my first match which may even be in this month as in the Wednesday of week 3, 21CW is going to hold a show. And on Thursday of week 3, ROF is going to have a show. Keeping my thumbs up!

Gurgh!

Goddammit... I was sitting on my couch when I got a call from 21CW. They said that I don't have a match this month. I wasn't very happy but I hope that I get to fight in ROF next week. Then I got the call from ROF. They said that they had booked this month's show before I joined them. "Tough luck and bye bye." I said. The Bill Cosby show came from TV... I had to turn it off. Bill Cosby sucks!