North And South Of The Border Professional Wrestling

(This is my first attempt at a dynasty so please bear with me. I'm a follower of many, but here is my first attempt.)

January 2010, in one of the most shocking turn of events in pro wrestling history we have seen two major promotions in two different countries merge before our eyes. Tristan Rockfield III Esq. did two backdoor deals in getting Jorge Ibanez and Dan Stone to sell to him and merging the two companies into North And South Of The Border Professional Wrestling.

The conditions of the deal are still coming out, but we do know that Mr. Rockfield, or TR Cubed as he likes to be called, cannot alter the roster for three months except for contract renewals. We also know that for the next six months as long as they resign every wrestler currently under contract will have a job.

(backstage the locker room is full with wrestlers from both NOTBPW and SOTBPW waiting around to find out what happens next. Soon in walks Jorge Ibanez and Dan Stone followed by Tristan Rockfield III Esq. as Mr. Rockfield begins to speak Jorge translates for those wrestlers who don’t speak English.)