World Championship Wrestling 2000: Now This Will be Fun

My name is Jack Tison but everyone calls me JT I’ve been involved in WCW since 1998 and I’ve seen the decline happen. Now I’m only 28 years old but by wrestling knowledge is way beyond my years, some say im a student of the game but I look at myself as the future of professional wrestling. The last two years I’ve been in a booker in waiting type roll in WCW just in case Vince Russo didn’t get it done and well the last year this is the kind of stuff we saw.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uabiKeYmFc?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uabiKeYmFc?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Yea so I have been given full control over WCW hiring’s firings. Expect some major changes in the coming weeks to months. As of now Russo is still on the roster and that will remain until farther notice while I do not agree with everything the guy did he does have good ideas from time to time so I will keep him until he screws up then he is gone. Mondays my first show. Lets get this thing started.

So this Monday I am starting all over with WCW although no titles will be vacated storylines are being dropped so here is the card for my first show.

DDP & Kanyon will face The Filthy Animals (Kidman & Mysterio)

This is for the number 1 contenders for the WCW tag team championship

David Flair Versus Lance Storm

No more Crowbar and David combo I’ll see what he has as a singles wrestler

Booker T will face Kevin Nash

This is a solid Semi Main Event two over stars who knows this may lead to something.

Hulk Hogan Versus Goldberg Versus Mike Awesome