WWE 12 - Where it all begins again...

This is my first attempt at diary with TEW 2010, (and only the secon overall on GDS) so my ultimate goal here is to learn how to do a good diary. I intend to please my readers as much as i can, but at the same time, not forfeiting my principles. So...here it comes, let the hype begin!

Shawn Michaels 82 Proudly Presents: WWE 2012..where it all begins again!

Chapter 1: Where we meet Andy Ray, a young man that might be a lot more than he looks like.

The year...2011...July 15, the place...some bar in Las Vegas.

"I never thought i'd comeback...not with that guy running the company...not with those roid pricks like Cena having the main spots. That's why i left in the first place.... And now...he just asks me to come back??? Like nothing happened? What an idiot! I really should think about this proposal...I mean...do i really have anything better to do? Sure, i love writing books...but wrestling...oh GOD!!! I love that business. I guess i need to sleep over it. But damn...i miss those days, don't i? The wrestling days...I really need to sleep about this..."

10 years earlier:

- Oh my god...he may just do it...he may just do it again! The Heartless is preparing to fly!

- Oh my God king! Do you feel the faith???

- Yes, yes...he's going to the turnbuckle!!! And there it is..."Leap of Faith!" The Heartless does it again! He's the champion, He's the champion again! The youngest world champion ever in the WWF has done it again! Amazing!

Back to July 15:

"Can i really do this??? I mean...i know i can but...hell, i gotta go call Stephie. Or meet her! She always knows what to say."

And our hero, (whom by now you must have realized it's the Andy Ray mentioned on chapter 1) storms out of the bar and enters his car. He knows he has a decision to make...but it is one that could change Sports Entertainement as we know it! The future of the business may be on his hands....what can he do?