Aaron Jacobs & West Coast Wrestling [RTG]

Monday, January Week 1, 2013.

Streets of California

Walking down the street with a hotdog in one hand and a bottle of water in the other, I see a poster for Supreme Wrestling Federation's next big pay-per-view, "When Hell Freezes Over." Then a thought pops in my head... why don't I start a promotion? My grandpa left me with a thousand dollars when I graduated high school. He knew I wasn't going to college, that's why I quit the high school wrestling team my junior year, even with college scouts looking at me already. He knew that my goals were different.

I head back to my home, still living with my parents, temporarily and turn on the computer. My personal homepage on the web was designed to make sure I had all the news going on in the wrestling world. Mid Alantic Wrestling had a show last Friday, some guy, probably paid by Sam Keith to do it, put a video of the show up on the internet. The main event, CV-2 vs The Aces of Mayhem, was spectacular, by MAW standards. "PSW's Matthew Keith to challenge for title," the RSS feed on my homepage said. Matthew Keith, now there is a guy who has a bright future...

Matthew Keith vs Aaron Jacobs... just a dream... or is it. I quickly search the web for booking emails for different wrestlers. Money wasn't an option, I had a thousand dollars in my pocket and an idea in mind.

http://i1337.photobucket.com/albums/o666/sanityisforbidden_gds/West%20Coast%20Wrestling%20-TEW2013%20-RTG/AJYear1_zpsd6902b9a.png

7 Points in Negotations, Motivating, Creativity, 4 in Leadership, 0 in Diplomacy

Everything is checked except for PST and Dirt Sheet Hidden. My RTG, My Rules. :p

West Coast Wrestling.

Owner: Aaron Jacobs

Head Booker: Aaron Jacobs

Starting Cash: $1000

http://i1337.photobucket.com/albums/o666/sanityisforbidden_gds/ProductWCW_zpsfba31748.png

http://i1337.photobucket.com/albums/o666/sanityisforbidden_gds/West%20Coast%20Wrestling%20-TEW2013%20-RTG/WCW500_zps6ba1a1df.jpg